View our ASX share price

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Corporate Directory

Non-Executive Chairman

Robert Kirtlan

Non-Executive Directors

Hugh Bresser

Mark Wallace

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Vallerine

Company Secretary and CFO

Lloyd Flint

Registered Office

Suite 5, Level 1,
12-20 Railway Road
Subiaco WA 6008

Postal Address

PO Box 2025
Subiaco WA 6904

Phone Number

+61 8 9388 6020


This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Overland Resources Limited

ABN 92 114 187 978


Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 11, 172 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000


Stantons International Audit and Consulting Pty Ltd
Level 2, 1 Walker Avenue
West Perth WA 6005


Steinepreis Paganin
Lawyers and Consultants
Level 4, Next Building
16 Milligan Street
West Perth WA 6005